buenos dias!

This week has been wild. Riding rams, going to Boise, Zone training, mowing lawns. I didn’t save enough time to write a long update, so the video I sent and these pictures will have to do.

SAM_1653

Something I’ve been thinking about a lot lately is the concept of gratitude. The other night I was SO stressed out and overwhelmed. I went to the bathroom and sat on our old, gross, turquoise rug and prayed that I would be able to just feel some love. The strongest impression came to me that I should think about what I’m grateful for. So I laughed and thought about the wonderful memories and friends that I have made here in Rupert, and I felt significantly more at peace with my situation.

DSC_0010 (2)

This video is my FAVORITE out of the ones the church released for Easter.

tenga un buen dia! (I’ve been learning one spanish phrase a day, so that I can communicate better with the other half of the population of Rupert. So far I’m 14/14!)
FSCN0863

 

Leave a Reply

